Join the blaqk audio email list!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

XTRMST Signed Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle

Blaqk Audio
XTRMST Signed Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields



This self-titled album was the debut release from XTRMST, the straight-edge hardcore band featuring vocalist Davey Havok and guitarist Jade Puget of AFI. The 14-track album was produced and mixed by Puget at his home studio and at The Treehouse in Los Angeles and was released on November 18, 2014.

Bundle includes an exclusive XTRMST T-Shirt and the XTRMST Vinyl signed by both Davey & Jade.  T-shirt is a unisex fit and constructed from a 50% poly, 25% cotton, and 25% rayon blend.


  1. Words For The Unwanted     
  2. Conformist    
  3. Social Deathplay        
  4. Merciless       
  5. Exterminate   
  6. Sharper          
  7. Extremist
  8. The Breed
  9. Humanity
  10. The Way
  11. Swallow Your God
  12. Dirty Nails
  13. Juliets
  14. Coward, Bow Your Head