Join the blaqk audio email list!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Only Things We Love - CD + Digital Bundle

Blaqk Audio
Only Things We Love - CD + Digital Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Only Things We Love - CD   +$13.98
Only Things We Love - Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


ONLY THINGS WE LOVE is the new album by BLAQK AUDIO, the electronic alter ego of AFI’s DAVEY HAVOK and JADE PUGET. Produced and recorded by Puget, ONLY THINGS WE LOVE is Blaqk Audio’s 4th release following 2007’s Cexcells2012’s Bright Black Heaven and 2016’s Material. Each has hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Dance/Electronic Albums chart.

Asked how ONLY THINGS WE LOVE compares to its Material predecessor, Havok says “it feels starkly different. Because we were so happy with the many songs we wrote, the track listing continued to change up until a few weeks before it went to press. In the end, the futurepop elements of Blaqk Audio have a greater representation on this album than they did on the last. Synthpop and electropop still make up most of the record, yet these tracks have a uniquely modern feel. While even dancier than MaterialOnly Things We Love offers a dreamy quality less present on any previous release.”

Track Listing:
1. Infinite Skin 
2. The Viles 
3. Unstained 
4. Muscle And Matter 
5. Caroline In the Clip 
6. Maker 
7. Summer’s Out Of Sight 
8. OK Alex 
9. Enemies Forever 
10. Dark Arcades 
11. Dark Times At The Berlin Wall 
12. Matrimony And Dust